Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dorian Brewer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dorian Brewer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zane Brandt

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dorian is professional, provides great costumer service, and is able to help with all my insurance needs. All at a very competitive price. I would highly recommend to anyone."

C Johnson (Sleepy Time)

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for making my experience positive. Very knowledgeable, friendly and attentive."

John Schultz Barnes

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication."

Vic Kh

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"A highly positive experience! It was efficient, informative and fast. Dorian helped with all small details and made sure we got everything covered. Looking forward to work with him again!"

Juanita Walden

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darian Brewer is one of the best Agents out there. As soon as I sent in a request for out new COI for one of our HOA's in only a few moments I had it in my in box. Thank you for being a great agent"

Jelani Matthews

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dorian has been awesome in working with me and my businesses. Friendly staff, personable and timely customer service."

Damian Munguia

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy to work. They respond to all my questions and gave a comparative quote"

Buford Halton

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT ALL LINES OF INSURANCE"

Shivam Garg

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best person in this business. Responsive and helpful."

Rafael Zasas

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience. Very friendly, forthcoming and helpful. As a first time insurance buyer I am very happy to have been helped by Dorian."

Cierra Abell

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable with fast responses. The friendliness and how well I feel cared for is why I stay with Dorian Brewer and his awesome team."

Jaimie Bennett

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently needed to get new insurance policies for two properties and a vehicle. I inquired with several different companies and did in depth comparisons of all of the policies from each company I contacted. State Farm had the best rates and coverage, but more importantly, Evan at Dorian Brewer was beyond helpful. I am fully aware that I can be a needy customer to say the least! I do a lot of research and have a lot of questions. Evan always responded quickly and was never overwhelmed or annoyed by my questions. If he was he never showed it :) I would highly recommend Evan and his team to anyone shopping for new insurance. You won't be disappointed. Thanks, Evan!"

paige julianne

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service.They are proactive in assisting with any inquiries and help me in areas of confusion before I even asked! They even sent me a card on my birthday. Thank you State Farm!"

Brig Bagley

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dorian is a seasoned friend in the insurance realm. Although the premiums might be more than the bare minimum in other providers, I can rest more easily that I will be covered and well taken care of in any event with the personal relationship and accountability Dorian has shown me."

Thomas Chun

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evan G. was professional and responsive, he listened well to our nonprofit insurance needs and offered the most apt policy."

Patrick

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Most responsive, efficient and helpful agent and team I’ve worked with."

Dave Cloughley

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patient and knowledgeable. Dorian is great!"

Monica Ly

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evan is easy to work with and took the time to explain all of our different options. Plus, great prices (especially when bundling)!"

Wendy Wang

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred & couldn’t have been happier. Dorian’s co-worker Evan Giordano handled my quotes promptly & professionally. He is knowledgeable too. His quotes met all my needs & I became a client shortly afterwards."

Maurice Dolberry

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had an amazing experience dealing with Dorian Brewer State Farm Agency. They assisted us with both renters insurance and car insurance. Evan is the rep who assisted and did an amazing job providing us with details on our policies and answering any questions or concerns we might of had. Extremely responsive and professional and would recommend anyone that’s looking for insurance to reach out to Evan!"

Chuy Lomax

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We needed a home owner's policy quickly to meet a short escrow period and Dorian's team responded extremely quickly with professionalism. I recommend Dorian for anyone interested in quality product supported by a fantastic agent and team."

Zeinab Ahmed

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional team....👍🏻"

Milo Shapiro

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"So knowledgeable and so able to explain things in a way that non-insurance people can follow. Dorian invited me to bring him my current policy from a competitor just to see if I was at a safe level of coverage and paying a fair rate. He explained my policy to me better than my agent had and said, "This is a good policy at a good price. You should stay with them." How cool is that? Low pressure and just wants people to pay fairly and be well covered."

Ryan Merrill

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service experience! I would highly recommend Dorian and his amazing team for any and all of your insurance needs. Don’t delay call today!"

Rick Smith

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was with Progressive for the last few years. I was paying almost $200/month for just auto insurance. Mr. Brewer ask for an opportunity to earn my business and I decided "why not." The process was quick but the quote was a few dollars more a month. I told him it didn't make sense for me to switch. That's when he broke it down that it included auto, renters, and an umbrella policy for that cost (literally $2 more a month). I would highly recommend you give him a chance to earn your business. You might be surprised by what he can do for you. Thanks again Dorian and team!"